Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post all your glass art for sale in this category. All Glass must be 100% clean or in new condition. Any photos of dirty or used glass will be deleted.
Post Reply
Goonydalt
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:55 am

Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Goonydalt » Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:42 pm

I have a pretty new and barely used puffco peak up for sale! Comes with everything you need to get started! Hit me up with offers!
1546915318059.jpeg
1546915280972.jpeg

Goonydalt
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:55 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Goonydalt » Tue Jan 22, 2019 4:02 am

Bump

Magnoliaboy316IG
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:26 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Magnoliaboy316IG » Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:57 pm

Glass trade

Goonydalt
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:55 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Goonydalt » Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:05 am

Whatcha got

ManBearPig
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:50 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by ManBearPig » Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:59 pm

Dm'd

Goonydalt
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:55 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Goonydalt » Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:55 pm

Hmu

Goonydalt
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:55 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Goonydalt » Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:06 am

Bump

antmillz101
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 pm

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by antmillz101 » Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:19 pm

Messaged

antmillz101
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:41 pm

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by antmillz101 » Sun Mar 03, 2019 12:58 pm

Is this still avail?

Goonydalt
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:55 am

Re: Puffco Peak $350 obo

Post by Goonydalt » Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:12 am

Yes sir

Post Reply