Page 4 of 5

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:37 am
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:34 pm
by METALFACE
1.8 shipped with original signed case and dome

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50 pm
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:02 pm
by METALFACE
Something I was after is no longer available. This item has been removed from the market.

Re: Elbo bronto

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:15 pm
by METALFACE
1.4 going for a steal bump!

Re: Elbo bronto

Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2017 10:15 am
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Elbo bronto

Posted: Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:24 pm
by METALFACE
1.4

Re: Elbo bronto

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 3:42 pm
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Elbo bronto

Posted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 10:50 pm
by rancherito_1
Trades??

Re: Elbo bronto

Posted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:43 am
by METALFACE
No trades, looking to get rid of asap