Page 3 of 5

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:07 pm
by METALFACE
1.9

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:02 am
by METALFACE
T.O

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:57 am
by METALFACE
Priced to sell

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:44 pm
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:10 pm
by METALFACE
Highest offer takes it

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:37 am
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:34 pm
by METALFACE
1.8 shipped with original signed case and dome

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50 pm
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:02 pm
by METALFACE
Something I was after is no longer available. This item has been removed from the market.

Re: Elbo bronto

PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:15 pm
by METALFACE
1.4 going for a steal bump!