Page 3 of 6

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Sat Aug 26, 2017 6:58 pm
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:13 am
by twocups
Yo is the Dino still available. If so what are you asking for it

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:48 pm
by METALFACE
B

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:47 pm
by METALFACE
B

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:07 pm
by METALFACE
1.9

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:02 am
by METALFACE
T.O

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:57 am
by METALFACE
Priced to sell

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:31 pm
by CongoMcHay
Still avalible??

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:44 pm
by METALFACE
Bump

Re: Rare Clear Elbo bronto

Posted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:10 pm
by METALFACE
Highest offer takes it