Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Use this section to post all of your Prodo / Scientific glass.
Locked
schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Mon Aug 07, 2017 3:50 am

$350 OBO
IMG_0692.jpg
IMG_0703.jpg

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:08 pm

Bump

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:17 am

Bump

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:11 am

Bump

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:03 pm

Bump

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 1:52 pm

Bump

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:59 pm

Bump

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:26 pm

BumpImage

schroedzer710
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by schroedzer710 » Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:05 am

Bump

Simmersoqnjames
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:15 pm

Re: Toro 8 arm Double macro w/slyme cap

Post by Simmersoqnjames » Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:24 pm

Sent dm

Locked