Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Use this section to post all of your Prodo / Scientific glass.
Post Reply
User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:45 am

I have a Dirty Rico Appocoline bukkaki egg up for grabs. These retail at about $1200. Let's hear offers or trades!
ImageUploadedByBorobook1471103125.225771.jpg
ImageUploadedByBorobook1471103077.774000.jpg
ImageUploadedByBorobook1471103077.774000.jpg (160.82 KiB) Viewed 4783 times
ImageUploadedByBorobook1471103050.240295.jpg

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:59 pm

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Sun Aug 14, 2016 11:28 am

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Mon Aug 15, 2016 12:37 pm

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Tue Aug 16, 2016 2:52 am

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Wed Aug 17, 2016 6:50 pm

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:52 am

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:42 pm

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 12:24 pm

Bump

User avatar
RayFinkl3
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 3:20 am

Re: Dirty Rico Bukkaki Fab Egg!!!!

Post by RayFinkl3 » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:31 pm

Bump/trades?

Post Reply