Switch to full style
Use this section to post all of your Prodo / Scientific glass.
Post a reply

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:39 am

Please message me on KIK: mark_sant

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:45 pm

Complete set up for grabs. Slide alone is worth the price I'm asking

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Fri Mar 17, 2017 9:27 am

Bump

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:42 pm

Kik: mark_sant

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:05 pm

Bump

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:42 am

Offers only please

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Wed May 17, 2017 11:55 am

Bump

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Thu May 18, 2017 7:33 am

Bump message or KIK me

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Fri May 26, 2017 10:57 am

Bump

Re: PHX Honeycomb HD worked (includes matching worked bowl)

Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:02 pm

How much do you want?
Post a reply